Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying


River City Furnace is your Local Comfort Expert

The team at River City Furnace is dedicated to our community's comfort! Read our customer reviews below!

River City Furnacestarstarstarstarstar4.4 / 5

5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

7 Total Reviews River City Furnace763-754-2199$8290 Main St NE Suite 39, Fridley MN


River City Furnace

River City Furnace/files//river-city-furnace-logo.png$763-754-21998290 Main St NE Suite 39, Fridley MN
River City Furnace/files//river-city-furnace-logo.png763-754-2199$8290 Main St NE Suite 39, Fridley MN starstarstarstarstar 4.4 / 5 | 7 Total Reviews

5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

Leave A Review

Rating:


River City Furnace/files//river-city-furnace-logo.png$8290 Main St NE Suite 39, Fridley MN 763-754-2199"River City technicians troubleshot and fixed my furnace when I called for Homesmart/Xcel service. Thank you Bill and Brandon for your skill and professionalism. My home is warm and I am very grateful for your help. "
from New Brighton, MN on February 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
River City Furnace/files//river-city-furnace-logo.png$8290 Main St NE Suite 39, Fridley MN 763-754-2199"River City is contracted with Xcel Wnergy. I’m a fairly new customer and our furnace motor went out on Sunday, 2/3/19. They called first thing Monday and sent out a technician. A part was ordered and replaced within 48 hours. We were never without heat. Very professional folks. I definitely recommend."
from Shoreview, MN on February 6th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
River City Furnace/files//river-city-furnace-logo.png$8290 Main St NE Suite 39, Fridley MN 763-754-2199"With all the issues I've had this past year, all your guys have been awesome! So thankful for Brandon and his quick response when it came to the furnace tonight as well as the new water heater! Thanks!"
from Brooklyn Park, MN on January 6th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
River City Furnace/files//river-city-furnace-logo.png$8290 Main St NE Suite 39, Fridley MN 763-754-2199"I did not like the customer service. My service from River city is through Xcel Energy and they do not consider me as River city customer. I felt insulting and while talking over phone regarding this problem they cut my phone. I do not suggest any body to go with this company."
from Maple Grove, MN on December 3rd, 2018
star
5 (1 / 5)
River City Furnace/files//river-city-furnace-logo.png$8290 Main St NE Suite 39, Fridley MN 763-754-2199"Brad J. came to our home because out A/C was making noise. In less than 4 minutes, he had diagnosed the issue & told me he would have the part ASAP! Unbeleivable how fast he knew what was wrong... WOW! I wholeheartedly recommend River City, (& especially Brad J.) to anyone looking for A/C or furnace work. Good old fashioned service with a smile. Thank You River City. "
from Vadnais Heights, MN on July 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
River City Furnace/files//river-city-furnace-logo.png$8290 Main St NE Suite 39, Fridley MN 763-754-2199"Scott was great! He knew what the issue was and had the AC quiet in no time. "
from Shoreview, MN on May 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
River City Furnace/files//river-city-furnace-logo.png$8290 Main St NE Suite 39, Fridley MN 763-754-2199"Our furnace wasn't working well so we called River City Furnace, they were able to get it up and running again! Thanks guys!"
from Little Canada, MN on December 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)